Darts Database

Benidorm Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Paul HoganBeatTony Snook€4,600 
2016Paul Hogan6 V 1Paul Williams (Tyne)€4,600 
2015Aaron TurnerBeatMicky Stocks€4,600 
2014Andy ChalmersBeatDave Stokell€4,600 
2013Andy ChalmersBeatPaul Williams (Tyne)€4,600 
2012Magnus CarisBeatPaul Williams (Tyne)€4,600 
2011Cameron MenziesBeatPeter Grieg€4,600 
2010Braulio RonceroBeatCameron Menzies€3,000 
2009Rod HawkinsBeatBraulio Roncero€4,440 
2008Andy LynnBeatCameron Menzies€4,440 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.