Darts Database

North American Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2000Luis Martinez6 V 3John LoweUnknown 
1999 Beat Unknown 
1998 Beat Unknown 
1997 Beat Unknown 
1996 Beat Unknown 
1995Rudy HernandezBeatJamie HarveyUnknown 
1994Kevin SpiolekBeatJamie HarveyUnknown 
1993Bob AndersonBeatShayne BurgessUnknown 
1992Alan Warriner-LittleBeatMike GregoryUnknown 
1991Phil TaylorBeatJerry UmbergerUnknown 
1990Phil TaylorBeatRonnie BaxterUnknown 
1989Steve Brown (US)BeatSimon DukeUnknown 
1988Steve Brown (US)BeatBob AndersonUnknown 
1987John LoweBeatCraig DusenberryUnknown 
1986Eric BristowBeat GloverUnknown 
1985John LoweBeatLane HegelsonUnknown 
1984Eric BristowBeatBobby GeorgeUnknown 
1983Eric BristowBeatStefan LordUnknown 
1982Nicky VirachkulBeatDan VallettoUnknown 
1981John Kramer2 V 0Eric BristowUnknown 
1980Len HeardBeat Unknown 
1979Eric BristowBeatLen HeardUnknown 
1978Bobby GeorgeBeatPete PolinskyUnknown 
1977Alan GlazierBeatTony BrownUnknown 
1976Ricky FuscoBeatStan Glogowski$2,200 
1975Conrad DanielsBeatRudy HernandezUnknown 
1973Ray FischerBeat Unknown 
1972Ray FischerBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.