Darts Database

Tom Kirby Memorial Trophy Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Kevin Burness6 V 3Mick McGowanUnknown 
2017Willie O Connor6 V 4Jason CullenUnknown 
2016Mick McGowan6 V 5Radoslaw SzaganskiUnknown 
2015Mick McGowan6 V 5Thomas BigganeUnknown 
2014Daryl Gurney6 V 2Radoslaw SzaganskiUnknown 
2013Colin McGarry6 V 4Connie FinnanUnknown 
2012Daryl Gurney6 V 3Campbell JacksonUnknown 
2011Connie Finnan6 V 4Shane O ConnorUnknown 
2010Michael Mansell6 V 4Stephen ByrneUnknown 
2009Aodhagen O Neill7 V 3Willie O Connor€1,000 
2008Shane O Connor7 V 2Garrett Gray€3,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.