Darts Database

Kent Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2013Stuart Anderson3 V 0John Lakeman£3,300 
2011Ben Burton3 V 2Jay Foreman£3,300 
2010Paul Dawkins3 V 0Peter Mitchell£3,300 
2009Conan WhiteheadBeatSteve Douglas£3,300 
2008Lionel SamsBeatTerry ProwseUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.