Darts Database

Turkish Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Hossain Arabi KarasganiBeatOzkan ArslanUnknown 
2018Mark McGeeney5 V 1Scott Mitchell€3,400 
2017Willem Mandigers6 V 5Jeffrey Sparidaans€3,400 
2010Ayhan TuraliBeatBora TemizoyUnknown 
2009Eser TekinBeatEmre Toros€270 
2008Arman UgarBeatEmre TorosUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.