Darts Database

Midlands Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2010Wayne Jones5 V 3Paul Brooks£2,100 
2009Wayne Jones6 V 4Mark Walsh£3,440 
2008Alan Tabern5 V 2Wayne Jones£1,000 
1998Mark FrostBeat Unknown 
1997Mark FrostBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.