Darts Database

Eastbourne Open Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2014 Martin Stead6 V 4Jamie Robinson£1,400 
2013 Dennis Smith6 V 5Barrie KnightUnknown 
20112Jake Jones5 V 3Steve Douglas£3,200 
20111Darren Webster3 V 1Jimmy Withers£2,070 
20102Arron MonkBeatPeter EvisonUnknown 
20101Steve LovettBeatPaul CookUnknown 
2000 Stephen BuntingBeat £700 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.