Darts Database

UK Open Irish Regional Final Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2007Raymond van Barneveld8 V 2Kevin McDine£25,000 
2006Raymond van Barneveld2 V 1Colin Lloyd£15,200 
2005Colin Lloyd2 V 1Andy Smith£15,200 
2004Phil TaylorBeatMark Walsh£15,200 
2003Ronnie BaxterBeatDennis Smith£15,200 
2002Phil Taylor2 V 1Wayne Mardle£14,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.