Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Austria Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20112Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Phil Taylor£34,600 
20111John Part6 V 0Denis Ovens£34,600 
20102Phil Taylor6 V 4Simon Whitlock£31,200 
20101Simon Whitlock6 V 4Steve Beaton£31,200 
20092Jamie Caven6 V 2Steve Beaton£29,600 
20091Adrian Lewis6 V 4Carlos Rodriguez£29,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.