Darts Database

Witch City Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Danny BaggishBeatDave CameronUnknown 
2018Jim WidmayerBeatTim NicollUnknown 
2018Jim WidmayerBeatTim NicollUnknown 
2017Tom SawyerBeatPaul Bolduc$4,000 
2016Jim FitzsimmonsBeatTom Curtin$3,300 
2015Jeff SmithBeatTom SawyerUnknown 
2014Leonard GatesBeatDarin YoungUnknown 
2013Tom SawyerBeatMartin TremblayUnknown 
2012Martin TremblayBeatRyan BarnetteUnknown 
2001Richie BurnettBeatChris MasonUnknown 
2000Alan Warriner-LittleBeatRoland ScholtenUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.