Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Scotland Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20093Colin Osborne6 V 4Michael van Gerwen£29,600 
20092Wes Newton6 V 5Steve Beaton£29,600 
20091Robert Thornton6 V 5Dennis Priestley£29,600 
20082James Wade3 V 1Mark Walsh£19,600 
20081Alex Roy3 V 2Denis Ovens£19,600 
2007 Andy Smith3 V 0James Wade£19,600 
2006 Adrian Lewis3 V 1Mick McGowan£19,600 
2005 Adrian Lewis3 V 0Mick McGowan£19,600 
2004 Mark Dudbridge3 V 1Peter Manley£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.