Darts Database

Virginia Beach Dart Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat $4,670 
2019Darin YoungBeatLarry Butler$4,670 
2018Larry ButlerBeatShawn Brenneman$4,670 
2017Joe HuffmanBeatShawn Brenneman$4,670 
2016Darin YoungBeatJoe Chaney$4,670 
2015Darin YoungBeatAndre CarmanUnknown 
2014Brian BlakeBeatLarry ButlerUnknown 
2013Donny JoeBeatChris WhiteUnknown 
2012Brandon RogersBeatLevi Remick$4,020 
2011Tom SawyerBeatRyan van der Weit$4,320 
2010Jerry van LoanBeatJim Widmayer$4,320 
2009Brad WethingtonBeatJoselito Moises$4,320 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.