Darts Database

Canterbury Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Darren Herewini6 V 4Jonathan SilcockUnknown 
2018Mark McGrath6 V 4Ben RobbUnknown 
2017Bernie Smith6 V 3Craig CaldwellUnknown 
2016Greg MossBeatBernie SmithUnknown 
2015Craig Caldwell5 V 4Cody HarrisUnknown 
2014Greg MossBeatTony CarmichaelUnknown 
2013Mike Day5 V 4Tony CarmichaelUnknown 
2012Bernie Smith5 V 3Tony CarmichaelUnknown 
2011Jonathan Silcock5 V 4Mike DayUnknown 
2010Tukina Weko5 V 1Bernie SmithUnknown 
2009Warren French5 V 2Bernie SmithNZD 2,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.