Darts Database

UK Open Scottish Regional Final Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Robert Thornton6 V 2Dennis Priestley£29,600 
2007James Wade8 V 2Ronnie Baxter£25,000 
2006Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0Barrie Bates£15,200 
2005Adrian Lewis2 V 0Colin Lloyd£15,200 
2004Andy Smith2 V 1Gary Anderson£15,200 
2004Steve MaishBeatSteve Parsons£15,200 
2002Peter Manley2 V 1Roland Scholten£14,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.