Darts Database

Colorado Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Bruce RobbinsBeatLarry Butler$2,400 
2018Leonard GatesBeatTom Sawyer$2,400 
2017Leonard GatesBeatTom Sawyer$2,400 
2016Joe ChaneyBeatDavid Fatum$2,400 
2015Tim NicollBeatDavid Fatum$2,400 
2014Joe HuffmanBeatElliott Milk$2,400 
2013Elliott MilkBeatEd LabarberaUnknown 
2012Tom SawyerBeatAze Talamantez$1,920 
2011Larry ButlerBeatElliott Milk$1,920 
2010Larry ButlerBeatSteve Brown (US)$1,920 
2009Jerry van LoanBeatDarin Young$1,920 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.