Darts Database

Alan King Memorial Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Darren HerewiniBeatMike DayUnknown 
2018Haupai Puha6 V 1Stephen PadgetUnknown 
2017Cody Harris6 V 1Greg MossUnknown 
2016Mark McGrath5 V 4Warren ParryUnknown 
2015Craig Caldwell5 V 3Tony CarmichaelUnknown 
2014Warren ParryBeatStephen PadgetUnknown 
2010Tony Carmichael5 V 1Bernie SmithUnknown 
2009Craig RossBeatGraeme RyderNZD 2,400 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.