Darts Database

Bob Jones Memorial Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Dave CameronBeatKeifer DurhamC$2,120 
2018Dave CameronBeatBruce HulmeC$2,120 
2017Shawn ClohecyBeatAdam StellaUnknown 
2016Jeff SmithBeatDave CameronC$1,980 
2015Dave CameronBeatDawson MurschellUnknown 
2014Steve WarnockBeatKiley EdmundsC$1,920 
2013Ross SnookBeatDarin YoungC$1,920 
2012Ross SnookBeatPaul BolducC$1,920 
2011Guy ConnellyBeatJamie KinslowC$1,920 
2010Jerry HullBeatDan OlsonC$1,920 
2009Chris ScuttBeatAndre CarmanC$1,920 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.