Darts Database

Ted Clements Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Darren HerewiniBeatMark McGrathNZD 2,000 
2018Mark Cleaver6 V 4Darren HerewiniUnknown 
2017Cody Harris6 V 5Mark CleaverUnknown 
2016Cody HarrisBeatGreg MossUnknown 
2015Craig Caldwell5 V 1Cody HarrisUnknown 
2014Craig Pullen5 V 4Craig CaldwellUnknown 
2013Craig Pullen6 V 3Peter HuntUnknown 
2012Peter Hunt5 V 4Robert GrantUnknown 
2011Peter Hunt6 V 4Rob SzaboUnknown 
2010Koha KokiriBeatRob SzaboUnknown 
2009Bill FergusBeatCraig PullenUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.