Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Netherlands Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
202026 Beat £75,000 
202025 Beat £75,000 
20114Richie Burnett6 V 4Dave Chisnall£34,600 
20113Gary Anderson6 V 2Colin Lloyd£34,600 
20112Gary Anderson6 V 3Andy Smith£34,600 
20111Gary Anderson6 V 5Wes Newton£34,600 
20104Steve Farmer6 V 4Kevin Painter£31,200 
20103James Wade6 V 4Terry Jenkins£31,200 
20102Andy Smith6 V 4Alan Tabern£31,200 
20101Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Wayne Jones£31,200 
20082James Wade3 V 2Mark Walsh£19,600 
20081Mervyn King3 V 2Raymond van Barneveld£19,600 
20072Phil Taylor3 V 2Raymond van Barneveld£19,600 
20071Phil Taylor3 V 0Chris Mason£19,600 
20062Barrie Bates3 V 2Phil Taylor£19,600 
20061Colin Lloyd3 V 0Mick McGowan£19,600 
20052Phil Taylor3 V 0Steve Maish£19,600 
20051Phil Taylor3 V 0Colin Lloyd£19,600 
2004 Ronnie Baxter3 V 0Andy Smith£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.