Darts Database

Gwynedd Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Eirig Rowlands6 V 1Heber ThomasUnknown 
2018Heber Thomas6 V 5Mick HaynesUnknown 
2017Mick Haynes5 V 4Derek WilliamsUnknown 
2016Mark Layton5 V 2Simon Hardy£3,000 
2014Robbie Green5 V 1Heber ThomasUnknown 
2013Jamie Hughes5 V 0Carl Dennel£2,500 
2012Robbie Green5 V 4Ian Cullingworth£320 
2011Robbie Green5 V 3Aled Jones£2,030 
2010Andy Beardmore5 V 4Robbie Green£2,030 
2009Garrett Gray5 V 3Derek Williams£1,980 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.