Darts Database

Granite City Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2014Jamie Caven8 V 1Richard Baillie£10,260 
2013Gary Robson3 V 1Andy Boulton£10,310 
2012Stephen Bunting3 V 0John GoldieUnknown 
2011Colin Feeley3 V 0Ian White£5,840 
2010Ross Montgomery3 V 1Andy Murray£5,840 
2009Andy Boulton3 V 2John Walton£5,840 
2008Gary AndersonBeatMartin AdamsUnknown 
2007Martin AdamsBeatJohn WaltonUnknown 
2006Tony WestBeatDave PrinsUnknown 
2005Martin AdamsBeatGary AndersonUnknown 
2004Gary AndersonBeatTed HankeyUnknown 
2003John HendersonBeatBarry McLeanUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.