Darts Database

Soft Tip SDWF European Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2006Carlos RodriguezBeatHannes Schnier€10,000 
2005Krzysztof RatajskiBeatMensur Suljovic€10,000 
2004Mensur SuljovicBeatHannes Schnier€10,000 
2003Martin HoffmannBeatMensur Suljovic€10,000 
2002Norbert MeszesBeatMartin Hoffmann€10,000 
2001Hannes SchnierBeatMartin Benishko€10,000 
2000Carlos RodriguezBeat €10,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.