Darts Database

Soft Tip EDU European Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Dean BiskupicBeatStefano Barbi€1,700 
2016Max HoppBeatBoris Krcmar€1,700 
2015Janos VegsoBeatMartin Hoffmann€1,700 
2014Boris KrcmarBeatMitja HabijanUnknown 
2011Aleksandar BoricBeatAlex Fehlmann€1,700 
2010Rocco FulcinittiBeatDietmar BurgerUnknown 
2009Boris KrcmarBeatKrzysztof Wojciechowski€1,700 
2008Krzysztof RatajskiBeatMensur SuljovicUnknown 
2007Ondrej PlsekBeatPatrick SusannaUnknown 
2006Goran ProtegaBeatKrzysztof RatajskiUnknown 
2005Mensur SuljovicBeatThomas KreutzerUnknown 
2004Mensur SuljovicBeatJose Luis RodriguezUnknown 
2003Mensur SuljovicBeatFrancisco SaezUnknown 
2002Dietmar BurgerBeatKrzysztof RatajskiUnknown 
2001Jose Luis RodriguezBeatAlex SteinbauerUnknown 
2000Mensur SuljovicBeatAdam SkalskiUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.