Darts Database

Soft Tip Bullshooter European Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2016Martin MartiBeatRicardo LopesUnknown 
2013Jose de SousaBeatFranck Guillermont€1,300 
2012Jose PeralesBeatAntonio Alcinas€1,300 
2011Diego MartinezBeatKurt van de Rijck€1,700 
2010Raymond HoekBeatBobby BiemansUnknown 
2009Ray CarverBeatSebastian Pecjak€1,900 
2008Laurent ToussaintBeatThor Helmer JohansenUnknown 
2007Thor Helmer JohansenBeatCarlos RodriguezUnknown 
2006Laurent ToussaintBeatAndre RuiterUnknown 
2005Mikel van MaastrigtBeatMasatoshi YoshinagaUnknown 
2004Mensur SuljovicBeatThor Helmer JohansenUnknown 
2003Frank MastBeatKrzysztof RatajskiUnknown 
2002Horacio SorrocheBeatKrzysztof RatajskiUnknown 
2001Andre BrantjesBeatHenry CreyelmanUnknown 
2000Mensur SuljovicBeatGoran ProtegaUnknown 
1999Mensur SuljovicBeatZoran BaltovskiUnknown 
1998Peter MuehlboeckBeatDieter JoobUnknown 
1997Christian KotalBeatSteve LebonUnknown 
1996Harold de GruyterBeatChristian KotalUnknown 
1995Christian KotalBeatKlaus SchaallUnknown 
1994Alain CherpionBeatManuel DespotinUnknown 
1993Toni MartinBeatLeo MontalbanoUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.