Darts Database

Victoria Easter Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Adam RoweBeatJustin ThompsonUnknown 
2018Mal CumingBeatMark SmythUnknown 
2017Tic BridgeBeatAdam RoweA$3,100 
2016Harley KempBeatJason MurdochA$3,100 
2015Robbie KingBeatJason MurdochA$3,100 
2013Steve Duke Snr5 V 4Eddy SimsUnknown 
2012Rob Modra5 V 2Justin MilesUnknown 
2011John Weber7 V 2Jamie BrowneA$3,100 
2010Rob ModraBeatAndy RobertsonUnknown 
2009Eddy Sims4 V 2Jason MurdochA$2,800 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.