Darts Database

Sunshine State Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Gordon MathersBeatJeremy FaggUnknown 
2018Justin ThompsonBeatSteve McArthurUnknown 
2017Danny GrahamBeatAndrew TownesA$2,400 
2016Raymond SmithBeatMitchell CleggA$2,400 
2015Nathan PaiceBeatStu LeachA$2,400 
2014Harley KempBeatRob ModraA$2,400 
2013Stu LeachBeatJames BaileyA$1,000 
2012Darren Webster (Aus)BeatJames BaileyA$1,000 
2011Greg MossBeatDarren Webster (Aus)A$1,000 
2010Pat Orreal7 V 2Darren KirkUnknown 
2009Dave MarshallBeatArthur JonesA$2,700 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.