Darts Database

Sunparks Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Yordi Meeuwisse3 V 0Scott Mitchell€9,080 
2014Wesley Harms3 V 1Jan Dekker€9,080 
2013Scott Mitchell3 V 0Martin Adams€9,080 
2012Stephen Bunting3 V 0Jeffrey de Graaf€9,080 
2011Robbie Green3 V 1James Wilson€9,080 
2010Scott Mitchell3 V 0Vernon Sheppard€9,500 
2009Martin Adams3 V 1Frans Harmsen€9,500 
2008Jac Proosten3 V 0Ronny HuybrechtsUnknown 
2006Jan van der Rassel3 V 1Braulio Roncero€9,822 
2005Terry Jenkins3 V 2Joeri Raets€9,822 
2004Colin Lloyd3 V 1Niels de Ruiter€9,822 
2003Roland Scholten3 V 0Matt ClarkUnknown 
2002Peter Manley3 V 1Dennis SmithUnknown 
2001Dennis SmithBeatJan van der RasselUnknown 
2000Martin AdamsBeatJohan WijnantsUnknown 
1996Phil TaylorBeatDennis PriestleyUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.