Darts Database

UK Open North East Regional Final Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Colin Lloyd6 V 1Colin Osborne£29,600 
2008Colin Osborne8 V 6Denis Ovens£25,000 
2007Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Roland Scholten£19,600 
2006Kevin Painter2 V 0Colin Lloyd£15,200 
2005Steve Hine2 V 0Bob Anderson£15,200 
2004Alan CavesBeatDennis Priestley£15,200 
2003Peter Manley2 V 0Wayne Jones£14,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.