Darts Database

Girls WDF Europe Youth Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Beau Greaves4 V 1Emine DursunUnknown 
2016Beau Greaves4 V 1Christina SchulerUnknown 
2015Layla Brussel4 V 3Christina SchulerUnknown 
2014Robyn Byrne4 V 2Lidiya KoltsovaUnknown 
2013Casey Gallagher4 V 0Anna-Maria SchulzeUnknown 
2012Casey Gallagher4 V 1Anne-Kathrin WigmannUnknown 
2011Alannah Waters4 V 0Sara RosenUnknown 
2010Anna Yakovleva4 V 0Anastasia BelayevaUnknown 
2009Zoe JonesBeatAliisa KoskivirtaUnknown 
2008Gabriella AsthammerBeat Unknown 
2007Jenny LieverkusBeat Unknown 
2006Kimberley LewisBeat Unknown 
2005Carla MolemaBeat Unknown 
2004Kate DandoBeat Unknown 
2003Nicole OsthuesBeat Unknown 
2002Anastasia DobromyslovaBeat Unknown 
2001Anastasia DobromyslovaBeat Unknown 
2000Rhiannon ThomasBeat Unknown 
1999Diane SecreveBeat Unknown 
1998Donna BrongersBeat Unknown 
1997Caroline LeeBeat Unknown 
1996Caroline LeeBeat Unknown 
1995Caroline LeeBeat Unknown 
1994Mieke de BoerBeat Unknown 
1993Jane WirenBeat Unknown 
1992Ann Louise PetersBeat Unknown 
1991Ann Louise PetersBeat Unknown 
1990Ann Louise PetersBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.