Darts Database

Hemeco Open Rosmalen Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2016Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Abdelaziz Hammouchi€1,180 
2015Benito van de Pas6 V 1Davy van der ZandenUnknown 
2011Phil Taylor5 V 2Kim HuybrechtsUnknown 
2010Darryl Fitton5 V 2John WaltonUnknown 
2009Phil Taylor7 V 2Ron Meulenkamp€5,800 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.