Darts Database

PDC World Japan Qualifying Event Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Seigo Asada5 V 1Shingo EnomataUnknown 
2017Seigo Asada5 V 2Yuya HiguchiUnknown 
2016Masumi Chino6 V 4Yuya AkutsuUnknown 
2015Keita Ono6 V 0Yuki YamadaUnknown 
2014Haruki Muramatsu6 V 5Masumi ChinoUnknown 
2013Morihiro Hashimoto6 V 5Haruki MuramatsuUnknown 
2012Haruki Muramatsu6 V 0Sho KatsumiUnknown 
2011Haruki Muramatsu6 V 5Syo KatsumiUnknown 
2010Morihiro Hashimoto6 V 0Mitsumasa HoshinoUnknown 
2009Haruki Muramatsu6 V 2Morihiro HashimotoUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.