Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Derby Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20114Gary Anderson6 V 2Peter Wright£34,600 
20113Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2John Part£34,600 
20112John Part6 V 0Mark Walsh£34,600 
20111Jamie Caven6 V 2Adrian Lewis£34,600 
20104Mark Walsh6 V 4Phil Taylor£31,200 
20103Phil Taylor6 V 3Mark Walsh£31,200 
20102Simon Whitlock6 V 4Colin Lloyd£31,200 
20101Phil Taylor6 V 1Terry Jenkins£31,200 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.