Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Crawley Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20152Joe Murnan6 V 4Dave Chisnall£60,000 
20151Phil Taylor6 V 4Gary Anderson£60,000 
20148Michael van Gerwen6 V 2James Wade£50,000 
20147James Wade6 V 5Kim Huybrechts£50,000 
20146Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Michael Smith£50,000 
20145Gary Anderson6 V 5Richie Burnett£50,000 
20144Terry Jenkins6 V 3Stephen Bunting£50,000 
20143Peter Wright6 V 2Justin Pipe£50,000 
20142Phil Taylor6 V 0Ian White£50,000 
20141Gary Anderson6 V 5Phil Taylor£50,000 
20132Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Andy Hamilton£50,000 
20131Peter Wright6 V 1Wes Newton£50,000 
20126Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Ian White£34,600 
20125Simon Whitlock6 V 2Dennis Priestley£34,600 
20122Colin Lloyd6 V 5Andy Hamilton£34,600 
20121Dave Chisnall6 V 4Ronnie Baxter£34,600 
20122Dave Chisnall6 V 4Justin Pipe£34,600 
20121Dave Chisnall6 V 2Ian White£34,600 
20116Dave Chisnall6 V 4Justin Pipe£34,600 
20115Justin Pipe6 V 3Vincent van der Voort£34,600 
20114Paul Nicholson6 V 3Terry Jenkins£34,600 
20113Gary Anderson6 V 3Terry Jenkins£34,600 
20112Wes Newton6 V 4Paul Nicholson£34,600 
20111Paul Nicholson6 V 4Adrian Lewis£34,600 
20103Colin Lloyd6 V 4Simon Whitlock£31,200 
20102Adrian Lewis6 V 4Steve Farmer£31,200 
20101Barrie Bates6 V 5Denis Ovens£31,200 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.