Darts Database

Polish Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Toon Greebe6 V 3Sebastian SteyerUnknown 
2018Carl WilkinsonBeatMichel van der HorstPLN 15,200 
2017Krzysztof RatajskiBeatKyle McKinstryPLN 15,200 
2016Darren Clifford6 V 1Kay SmeetsPLN 15,200 
2015Darius Labanauskas6 V 5Scott WaitesPLN 16,000 
2014Alan Norris6 V 4James HurrellPLN 10,000 
2013Paul Jennings6 V 3Jeffrey de GraafUnknown 
2012Tony O Shea5 V 4Johan EngstromPLN 8,500 
2011Darryl Fitton6 V 1Stephen Bunting€2,500 
2010Swen Seifert5 V 0Konrad BabulaUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.