Darts Database

Hal Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Mark McGeeney3 V 1Danny Noppert€3,750 
2016Darius Labanauskas3 V 2Wesley Harms€2,500 
2015Martin Adams3 V 0Scott WaitesUnknown 
2014Martin Adams3 V 1Wesley Harms€8,540 
2013Stephen Bunting3 V 0Geert de Vos€8,540 
2012Martin Adams3 V 0Stephen Bunting€8,540 
2011Jan Dekker3 V 1Tony West€8,540 
2010John Henderson3 V 2Steve West€9,500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.