Darts Database

Bucks Easter Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Liam Maughan5 V 2Steve BeasleyUnknown 
2016Nathan DerryBeatMartin Lukeman£495 
2015Paul Hogan5 V 1Andy Turnbull£450Red Dragon Darts
2014Paul Hogan5 V 0Jason Hine£200 
2013Paul HoganBeatTim Martin£300Red Dragon Darts
2012Gary Eastwood5 V 4Stuart Dutton£340 
2011Stuart White5 V 2Dion Newman£350 
2010Stuart Dutton4 V 0Tim MartinUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.