Darts Database

PDC Youth World Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £60,000Unicorn
2019Luke Humphries6 V 0Adam Gawlas£60,000 
2018Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Martin Schindler£60,000 
2017Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Josh Payne£50,000 
2016Corey Cadby6 V 2Berry van Peer£50,000 
2015Max Hopp6 V 5Nathan Aspinall£50,000 
2014Keegan Brown6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez£50,000 
2013Michael Smith6 V 1Ricky Evans£40,000 
2012James Hubbard6 V 3Michael van Gerwen£30,000 
2011Arron Monk6 V 4Michael van Gerwen£30,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.