Darts Database

PDC World Cup of Darts Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £350,000BetVictor
2019Gary Anderson+Peter Wright3 V 1Steve Lennon+Willie O Connor£350,000 
2018Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld3 V 1Gary Anderson+Peter Wright£300,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld3 V 1Mark Webster+Gerwyn Price£300,000 
2016Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis3 V 2Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld£250,000 
2015Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis3 V 2Gary Anderson+Peter Wright£250,000 
2014Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis£200,000 
2013Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis3 V 1Kim Huybrechts+Ronny Huybrechts£150,000Betfair
2012Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis4 V 3Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson£150,000Cash Converters
2010Raymond van Barneveld+Co Stompe4 V 2Mark Webster+Barrie Bates£150,000Cash Converters

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.