Darts Database

PDC World New Zealand Qualifying Event Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Tuhuna Irwin7 V 2Craig RossUnknown 
2017Cody Harris7 V 2Warren ParryUnknown 
2016Warren Parry7 V 3Rob SzaboUnknown 
2015Rob Szabo9 V 3Craig CaldwellUnknown 
2014Mark McGrath11 V 6Jonathan SilcockUnknown 
2013Rob Szabo3 V 2Mike DayUnknown 
2012Dave HarringtonBeat Unknown 
2010Preston RiddBeatStephen PadgetUnknown 
2009Phillip HazelBeatBernie SmithUnknown 
2008Warren FrenchBeat Unknown 
2007Alan BoltonBeatWayne CareyUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.