Darts Database

Apatin Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Boris KrcmarBeatMiroslav Asceric€2,000 
2018Oliver FerencBeatDejan Kovacevic€1,400 
2017Oliver FerencBeat €1,400 
2016Nandor Bezzeg6 V 3Kostas PantelidisUnknown 
2015Boris KrcmarBeatRon Meulenkamp€1,400 
2014Boris Krcmar6 V 4Vastimir Gavrilovic€1,400 
2013Vastimir GavrilovicBeatAco Babic€1,400 
2012Zdravko AntunovicBeatVastimir Gavrilovic€1,400 
2011Nandor Bezzeg6 V 4Milan Stankovic€1,400 
2010Nandor Bezzeg6 V 3Vastimir Gavrilovic€1,400 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.