Darts Database

Womens Denmark Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Fallon Sherrock4 V 1Mikuru SuzukiUnknown 
2018Aileen de Graaf5 V 3Corrinne HammondDKK 31,100 
2017Deta Hedman5 V 1Aileen de GraafDKK 31,100 
2016Deta Hedman5 V 3Aileen de GraafDKK 30,200 
2015Aileen de Graaf5 V 2Deta HedmanDKK 30,200 
2014Deta HedmanBeatRachel BrooksDKK 25,400 
2011Irina Armstrong4 V 3Deta HedmanUnknown 
2010Carina EkbergBeatJessika PeterssonDKK 13,800 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.