Darts Database

Womens England Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 2Deta HedmanUnknown 
2017Lorraine Winstanley5 V 2Rhian Griffiths£3,400 
2016Lisa Ashton5 V 2Deta Hedman£3,400 
2015Lisa Ashton5 V 2Anastasia Dobromyslova£3,400 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 2Deta HedmanUnknown 
2013Deta Hedman4 V 3Trina Gulliver£1,200 
2012Deta Hedman4 V 3Lisa Ashton£2,980 
2011Julie Gore4 V 0Lorraine WinstanleyUnknown 
2010Deta Hedman4 V 1Trish Kidd£2,980 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.