Darts Database

Luxembourg Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Martijn KleermakerBeatLeighton BennettUnknown 
2018Roger Janssen6 V 3Gary Robson€5,800 
2016Darryl Fitton6 V 2Gabriel Clemens€4,670 
2015Thomas Junghans6 V 3Mark Oosterhuis€4,670 
2014Richard Veenstra6 V 4Mark Oosterhuis€1,600 
2013Jan DekkerBeatMarco Flach€1,600 
2012Alan NorrisBeatMartin JongejanUnknown 
2011Alan Norris6 V 4Christian Kist€1,600 
2010Tony West6 V 3Johnn SnijersUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.