Darts Database

Womens WDF Europe Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Fiona Gaylor7 V 4Robyn ByrneUnknown 
2016Sharon Prins7 V 3Fallon SherrockUnknown 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova7 V 5Deta HedmanUnknown 
2012Patricia de Peuter7 V 6Trina GulliverUnknown 
2010Francis Hoenselaar7 V 5Julie Gore£0 
2008Louise Hepburn4 V 0Lisa Ashton£0 
2006Trina Gulliver4 V 2Clare Bywaters£0 
2004Francis Hoenselaar4 V 3Trina Gulliver£0 
2002Clare Bywaters4 V 2Francis Hoenselaar£0 
2000Trina Gulliver4 V 0Ann Louise Peters£0 
1998Denise Cassidy4 V 1Mandy Solomonds£0 
1996Francis HoenselaarBeatDeta Hedman£0 
1994Deta HedmanBeatFrancis Hoenselaar£0 
1992Heike ErnstBeatSandra Greatbatch£0 
1990Sue EdwardsBeatVicki Pruim£0 
1988Sue EdwardsBeatJayne Kempster£0 
1986Jayne KempsterBeatMaarit Fagerholm£0 
1984Linda BattenBeatSharon Kemp£0 
1982Sandra GibbBeatAnn Marie Davies£0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.