Darts Database

Soft Tip FECS European Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2013Mensur SuljovicBeatMax Hopp€1,900 
2012Mensur SuljovicBeatErwin Freidl€1,900 
2011Peter MartinBeatChrister TegnerUnknown 
2010Boris KrcmarBeatJose PeralesUnknown 
2009Mensur SuljovicBeatDietmar BurgerUnknown 
2008Mensur SuljovicBeatDietmar BurgerUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.