Darts Database

Police Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Mark Blandford6 V 4Toon GreebeUnknown 
2018Kay SmeetsBeatJim WilliamsPLN 10,000 
2017James Hurrell6 V 5Krzysztof RatajskiPLN 10,000 
2016James Hurrell6 V 2Jeffrey SparidaansPLN 10,000 
2015Martin Phillips6 V 4Daniel ZyglaPLN 11,800 
2014Scott WaitesBeatRemco van EijdenPLN 10,000 
2013Darryl Fitton6 V 4Jan DekkerUnknown 
2012Gary Robson5 V 3Steve DouglasPLN 8,500 
2011Paul Jennings5 V 1Steve Douglas€2,500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.