Darts Database

Camellia Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Leonard GatesBeatJoe Chaney$4,620 
2019Leonard GatesBeatChris Lim$3,590 
2018Chris WhiteBeatNico Depaynos$3,590 
2017Joe ChaneyBeatLarry Butler$2,520 
2016Chris WhiteBeatChris PeakeUnknown 
2015Larry ButlerBeatJeff Hubbard$2,520 
2014Larry ButlerBeatChris LimUnknown 
2013Chris WhiteBeatFrank Hernandez$2,520 
2012Larry ButlerBeatNico Depaynos$2,220 
2011Lor ThaoBeatChris White$1,920 
2010Michael HathaidharmBeatDick Wescott$1,050 
2009Drew SwickBeatMichael Hathaidharm$1,050 
2008David FatumBeatDon Campos$1,050 
2007David FatumBeatMark McGuigan$1,050 
2006Chris WhiteBeatJim Coon$1,050 
2005 Beat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.