Darts Database

ADO Queen Mary Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017JD NewmanBeatJacob WomackUnknown 
2017Jacob WomackBeatDavid FlowersUnknown 
2016Carlos CalderonBeatJames BartzUnknown 
2015Chris WhiteBeatDax MunnaUnknown 
2014JD NewmanBeatEric CinoccoUnknown 
2013Eric ZarlengaBeatShad NewtonUnknown 
2012Chris WhiteBeatCarlos CalderonUnknown 
2011Chris WhiteBeatRob DixonUnknown 
2010Sean DownsBeatRobert DixonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.