Darts Database

ADO Syracuse Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Gary MawsonBeatKeifer DurhamUnknown 
2019Matt CampbellBeatDarin Young$3,400 
2018Leonard GatesBeatDan OlsonUnknown 
2018Leonard GatesBeatDan Olson$3,400 
2017Larry ButlerBeatDarin YoungUnknown 
2017Larry ButlerBeatDarin YoungUnknown 
2016Jim WidmayerBeatBob SinnaeveUnknown 
2015Doug BoehmBeatBruce DaveyUnknown 
2014Tom SawyerBeatMark CroninUnknown 
2013Dave SwitzerBeatBob SinnaeveUnknown 
2012Dan OlsonBeatDoug BoehmUnknown 
2011Larry ButlerBeatShawn BrennemanUnknown 
2010Bob SinnaeveBeatJohn KuczynskiUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.