Darts Database

ADO White Mountain Shootout Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat ¬£3,460 
2018Leonard GatesBeatJay WaughUnknown 
2017Tom SawyerBeatRick FortinUnknown 
2017Tom SawyerBeatRick FortinUnknown 
2016Tom SawyerBeatDavid WalshUnknown 
2015Tom SawyerBeatDawson Murschell$2,080 
2014Jim WidmayerBeatJoe EfterUnknown 
2013Jim WidmayerBeatBob GivenUnknown 
2012Jeff SmithBeatLarry ButlerUnknown 
2011Gordon DixonBeatJeff SmithUnknown 
2010Jim WidmayerBeatJeff SmithUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.